• Home
  • Park News
  • Park Board 2017

2017 Park Board Volunteers

Ben Moyer- President
Amy Leppelmeier- Vice President
Hannah Dymarkowski- Secretary
Danny Dymarkowski
Eric Rychener
Jason Mansfield
Eric Wagler

These volunteer positions run for three years and help guide PARC Inc. (the non-profit organization started in the 70's) to manage the Pettisville Community Park.

Pettisville Park_Pavilion2017 projects:
  • Replaced net on tennis court
  • Removed 8 trees
  • The rest of the trees and bushes were trimmed
  • Added stone to the driveway