Contact Pettisville Park Board members

G Suite (Google Apps) Login

Volunteers with Pettisville Park Email Accounts:

Drive iconLogin to Google Drive

Calendar iconYour Calendar

GMail iconPettisville Park webmail

2020 Pettisville Park Board Volunteers

Gabe Jaramillo- President
Lori Stuber- Vice President
Katie Jimenez- Secretary
Jeff Lugbill
Todd Sterken
Members elected at the end of 2019:
Nate Fox
Kaitlin Pursel